(+356) 22 47 45 00
info@pegasointernational.eu
Italian
Contact Us

For further information on our educational offer or to receive support on the procedures, please fill in the online form, you will be contacted soon by our staff

Info

Call Us
Malta - (+356) 22 47 45 00
Contact us

For further information:

info@pegasointernational.eu
enquiries@pegasointernational.eu

Technical support:

support@pegasointernational.eu
Where We Are
2, Indipendence Square, Valletta,
VLT 1520,Malta

Request Info

Alternatively, you can send an email to one of the following offices:

Office Email
Rectorat rector@pegasointernational.eu
Rector’s secretary rector.secretary@pegasointernational.eu
Administrative director daniela.civitillo@pegasointernational.eu
Orientation and administrative offices info@pegasointernational.eu
Evaluation career evaluation@pegasointernational.eu
Technical and IT support support@pegasointernational.eu
Didactic support contents@pegasointernational.eu
Ph.D. coordination office dottorato@pegasointernational.eu
For further information on Ph.D. didactics didactics@pegasointernational.eu
Financial Area accounting@pegasointernational.eu
Project, Agreements and Partnerships enquiries@pegasointernational.eu
Thesis Office thesis@pegasointernational.eu
For further information about exams exams@pegasointernational.eu
Student secretariat student.secretariat@pegasointernational.eu
Traineeship traineeship@pegasointernational.eu
Parchment Request parchment@pegasointernational.eu